Faculty and staff

Administrative office

Assistant Professor Yupin Songpaisan

Dean

E-mail syupin@sut.ac.th Tel. 3583 Fax. 3580

Dr. Wantana Puthipad

Associate dean

E-mail wantana9@sut.ac.th Tel. 3585 Fax. 3580

Associate Professor Prathip Pantumvanit

Consultant in Dental Education

E-mail prothipphan@sut.ac.th Tel. 3582 Fax. 3580

School of Family and Community Oral Health

Dr. Winai Jeenno

Director

E-mail jeennodent@sut.ac.th Tel. - Fax. 3580

Dr. Krispijyakorn Sangharn

Lecture

E-mail krispijyakorn@sut.ac.th Tel. - Fax. 3580

Dr. Nattaphol Thinsathid

Lecturer

E-mail natthapol@sut.ac.th Tel. - Fax. 3580

School of Pediatric Oral Health

Dr. Wantana Puthipad

Director

E-mail wantana9@sut.ac.th Tel. 3585 Fax. 3580

Dr. Napus Phunsorn

Lecturer

E-mail ps.napus@sut.ac.th Tel. - Fax. 3580

Dr. Orakarn Suebsamarn

Lecturer

E-mail s_orakarn@sut.ac.th Tel. - Fax. 3580

Dr. Thanaporn Mongkolngamcharoen

Lecturer

E-mail thanaporn.m@sut.ac.th Tel. - Fax. 3580

School of Adolescent Oral Health

Professor Siriporn Timpawat

Director

E-mail siripornt@sut.ac.th Tel. 3584 Fax. 3580

Dr. Kanoot Kaewsuwanna

Lecturer

E-mail k.kaew@sut.ac.th Tel. 3591 Fax. 3580

Dr. Peungchaleoy Thammanichanon

Lecturer

E-mail chaleoy@sut.ac.th Tel. 3592 Fax. 3580

Dr. Pannaros Torsakul

Lecturer

E-mail pannaros.tor@sut.ac.th Tel. - Fax. 3580

Dr. Sirimas Lerdchakorn

Lecturer

E-mail sirimas.l@sut.ac.th Tel. - Fax. 3580

School of Adult Oral Health

Dr. Winai Jeenno

Director

E-mail jeennodent@sut.ac.th Tel. - Fax. 3580

Dr. Keerati Wiriyangkura

Lecturer

E-mail keerati.w@sut.ac.th Tel. - Fax. 3580

Dr. Pawornwan Rittipakorn

Lecturer

E-mail r.paw@sut.ac.th Tel. 3592 Fax. 3580

Dr. Pongsatorn Krobprachaya

Lecturer

E-mail pongsatorn_krob@sut.ac.th Tel. - Fax. 3580

Dr. Sornsiri Phoochitpakorn

Lecturer

E-mail sornsiriball@sut.ac.th Tel. - Fax. 3580

Dr. Nuttakarn Rungrojwittaya

Lecturer

E-mail nuttakarn@sut.ac.th Tel. - Fax. 3580

School of Geriatric Oral Health

Assistant Professor Paiboon Jitprasertwong

Director

E-mail paiboonj@sut.ac.th Tel. - Fax. 3580

Dr. Watcharaphol Tiskratok

Lecturer

E-mail watcharaphol@sut.ac.th Tel. - Fax. 3580

Dr. Inthiworn Riyachan

Lecturer

E-mail inthiworn.ryc@sut.ac.th​ Tel. 3589 Fax. 3580

Dr. Nontawat Chuinsiri

Lecturer

E-mail contawat@sut.ac.th Tel. - Fax. 3580

  สำนักงานคณบดีสำนักวิชาทันตแพทยศาสตร์

Ms. Punvalai Chernklang

Administrative Officer

E-mail sayfon@sut.ac.th Tel. 3581 Fax. 3580

Ms. Nutthamanee Maneeprapa

Administrative Officer

E-mail wachiraporn@sut.ac.th Tel. 3582 Fax. 3580

Ms. Jadesada Ridsantia

Administrative Officer

E-mail jatsada_me@sut.ac.th Tel. 3593 Fax. 3580

Mrs. Pattira Onkham

Administrative Officer

E-mail phutthira@sut.ac.th Tel. 3592 Fax. 3580

Ms. Namthip Nuamtaisong

Administrative Officer

E-mail phutthira@sut.ac.th Tel. 4771 Fax. 3580

Ms. Salinee Piwpeng

Administrative Officer

E-mail salinee.pp@sut.ac.th Tel. 3593 Fax. 3580

Ms. Saowanee Poohuarai

Administrative Officer

E-mail saowanee.p@sut.ac.th Tel. 3592 Fax. 3580

Chonlada Chonruk

TA

E-mail chonlada2533@sut.ac.th Tel. 4771 Fax. 3580

Jirayuth Nilepiyang

TA

E-mail - Tel. 4771 Fax. 3580